Who has been Awarded the Officer of the Legion of Honour?

Who among the following has been awarded the Officer of the Legion of Honour, the highest civilian distinetion of the Government Of France?

  1. N.R Narayana Murthy
  2. Ratan Tata
  3. K.M Birla
  4. Mukesh Ambani
Abdul Salam Newbie Asked on 12th August 2015 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 0 Answer(s)

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.