The Liquidity Preference Theory of Interest was Propounded by

  1. David Ricardo
  2. Adam Smith
  3. J.M Keynes
  4. Alfred Marshall
Monis Rasool Professor Asked on 9th August 2015 in Economics.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (3) J. M Keynes

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 11th August 2015.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.