M.A chidambaram trophy best woman cricketer 2015?

  1. Mithali Raj
  2. Raghuraj
  3. Jagjeewan Raj
  4. None of these
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 11th April 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (1) Mithali Raj 

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 11th April 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.