Which of the Following is not a Maharatna Company?

  1. Steel Authority of India Limited
  2. Power Finance Corporation Ltd.
  3. National Thermal Power Corporation Ltd.
  4. Coal India Ltd.
Monis Rasool Professor Asked on 31st October 2015 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (2) Power Finance Corporation Ltd. 

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 11th April 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.