The Mandal Commission was Appointed During the Prime Ministership of

  1. Indira Gandhi
  2. Morarji Desai
  3. VP. Singh
  4. P.V. Narasimha Rao
Monis Rasool Professor Asked on 11th November 2015 in History.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Morarji Desai

    Monis Rasool Professor Answered on 12th November 2015.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.