Which of the following motor is non-self starting?

(a) Squirrel cage induction motor
(b) Slip ring induction motor
(c) Synchronous motor
(d) DC series motor

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 1st February 2016 in Physics.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (c) Synchronous motor

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 14th April 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.