Nag Tiba and Mahabharat Ranges are Included in

  1. Sub-Himalayas
  2. Trans-Himalayas
  3. Greater Himalayas
  4. Lesser Himalayas
Monis Rasool Professor Asked on 18th May 2015 in History.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Lesser Himalayas

    The Mahabharat and Nag Tiba ranges are included in Lesser Himalayas. Lesser Himalayas is a major East-West mountain range with elevation 1500 m to 2700 m along the crest, paralleling the much higher great Himalaya range from the Indus river in Pakistan across Northern India, Nepal, Sikkim and Bhutan.

    Monis Rasool Professor Answered on 28th May 2015.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.