Name of the Indian Research Station at Antarctica:

  1. Haridwar
  2. Dakshin Gangotri
  3. Aboa
  4. Mendel Pola Station
Monis Rasool Professor Asked on 12th November 2015 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Dakshin Gangotri

Monis Rasool Professor Answered on 12th November 2015.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.