Name the two research stations maintained by Indian in Antarctica.

  1. Sagar Nidhi kand Yamunotri
  2. Maitri and Bharti
  3. None of these
  4. Gangotri and Himadri
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 20th December 2015 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (2) Maitri and Bharat 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 20th December 2015.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.