The National Song of India was composed by :

  1. Rabindranath Tagore
  2. Bankim Chandra Chatterji
  3. Iqbal
  4. Jai Shankar Prasad
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 28th December 2015 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer:  (2) Bankim Chandra Chattergi

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 28th December 2015.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.