The Government of India has Established NITI Aayog to Replace the

  1. Human Rights Commission
  2. Finance Commission
  3. Law Commission
  4. Planning Commission
Monis Rasool Professor Asked on 26th August 2015 in Politics.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (4) Planning Commission

    The Government of India has established NITI Aayog to replace the NITI Aayog. NITI Ayog means National Institute for Transforming India. This institute will be provide the policy of Government formed in services and instructional and political movement provide the same policy. It will be provide the important and technical suggest to the centre and state government.

    The central government of India had declared the pattern of NITI Aayog on 1st January 2015. on 8 February 2015, held the first meeting of NITI Aayog.

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 26th August 2015.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.