What is the Nobel Prize in Economic Sciences is called

  1. Magsaysay Award
  2. Swedish Bank  Prize
  3. John von Neumann Award
  4. The Sveriges Riksbank Prize
Monis Rasool Professor Asked on 11th November 2015 in Awards & Trophies.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    The Sveriges Riksbank Prize

    The Nobel Prize in Economic Science is best known as the Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Science. In the memory of Alfred Nobel The Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Science has been awarded 47 times to 76 Laureates since 1969 to till the year (2015). Below given the list winner of Nobel Prize in Economic Science…. (more…)

    Monis Rasool Professor Answered on 12th November 2015.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.