Nobel Prize on Dec 10, 2014 at

Sri Kailash Satyarthi of India and Malal Yusuf of Pakistan were honoured with Nobel Prize on Dec 10, 2014 at

  1. Oslo, Capital of Norway
  2. Stockholm. Capital of Sweden
  3. Helsinki, Capital of Finland
  4. None of these
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 10th January 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (1) Oslo, Capital of Norway 

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 11th January 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.