Which among the following is not a Bretton Woods Institution?

  1. World Bank
  2. None of there
  3. Organisation of Economic Cooperation and Development (O.E.C.D)
  4. Internationa Monetary Fund (I.M.F)
Monis Rasool Professor Asked on 8th August 2015 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
2 Answer(s)

none of these

ranjan Default Answered on 9th August 2015.
Add Comment

Organisation of Economic Cooperation and Development (O.E.C.D)

The Bretton woods institutions are the world bank and the International Monetary.  The Bretton woods institution were created in Bretton Woods, New Hampshire in 1944 during the United Nations Monetary and Financial Conference at the Mount Washington Hotel. The Bretton woods system of monetary management established the rules for commercial and financial relations among the world’s major industrial states in the mid-20th century.

Monis Rasool Professor Answered on 3rd September 2015.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.