Who among the following is not a Padma Vibhushan awardee in 2013:

  1. Raghunath Mahapatra
  2. Prof Yash Pal
  3. Prof Padam Narasimha
  4. Rahul Dravi
Monis Rasool Professor Asked on 27th February 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (3) Prof Padam Narasimha 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 5th March 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.