NS and EW Hemispheres of the Earth

Which one of the following countries lies in Northern-Southern and Eastern-Western hemispheres of the Earth?

  1. Australia
  2. Africa
  3. Europe
  4. South America
Monis Rasool Professor Asked on 22nd October 2015 in Geography.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (2) Africa 

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 11th April 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.