Which is Not a Nuclear Power Station of India?

Which one of the following is NOT a nuclear power station of India?

  1. Narora
  2. Pokhran
  3. Kalpakkam
  4. Tarapur
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 27th September 2015 in Technology.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (2) Pokhran

    Pokhran is not a nuclear power station of India. In Pokhran, there are five nuclear bomb tests explosions which is conducted by Indian Army. The nuclear test in 1974 which name is Smiling Buddh.

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 27th September 2015.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.