Nuh comes under the district of

(a) Faridabad
(b) Mewat
(c) Gurgaon
(d) Rewari

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 16th May 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (b) Mewat 

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 18th May 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.