What is the number of States and Union Territories in India?

(a) 29 and 6
(b) 28 and 7
(c) 29 and 7
(d) 28 and 6

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 12th January 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

29 states and 7 union territories

FatimaSyeda Default Answered on 12th January 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.