One Rupee notes are issued by the ?

  1. Reserve Bank of India
  2. State Bank of India
  3. President of India
  4. Government of India


Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Government of India issues 1 Rupee Note.

Indian Rupee symbol: INR (adopted in 2010)

Pushpendra Pal Dean Answered on 9th November 2014.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.