How many teams was participat in IPL 2014:

  1. 7
  2. 8
  3. 9
  4. 11
Monis Rasool Professor Asked on 9th September 2015 in Sports.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (2) 8

    There are 8 tems was participates in IPL (India Premier League ) 2014. The Indian Premier League IPL was launched on 13 September 2007. IPL was established by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2007.
    Kolkata Knight Riders won the tournamaent, defeating King XI Punjab by 3 wickets in the final. Kolkata Knight Riders became only the second team after the Chennai Super Kings to win two IPL finals. 

    These are the name of the teams –

    1. Chennai Super Kings
    2.  Delhi Daredevils
    3.  Kings XI Punjab
    4.  Kolkata Knight Riders
    5.  Mumbai Indians
    6.  Rajasthan Royals
    7.  Royal Challangers Banglore
    8.  Sunrisers Hydrabad. 
    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 10th September 2015.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.