Planets in increasing order of their size (diameter) :

Which one of the following is the correct sequence of the given planets in increasing order of their size (diameter)?
(a) Mars-Venus-Earth-Mercury-Uranus
(b) Mercury-Mars-Venus-Earth-Uranus
(c) Mercury-Mars-Venus-Uranus-Earth
(d) Venus-Mercury-Mars-Earth-Uranus

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 15th February 2016 in Space Science.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (b) Mercury – Mars – Venus – Earth – Uranus

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 15th February 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.