Who has the power to dissolve the Lok Sabha

a) President
b) Prime Minister
c) Speaker of Lok Sabha
d) Council of Ministers

Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (a) President 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 10th March 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.