Who has not Recipients of Prawasi Bhartiya Samman 2015?

Who amongst the following was not one of the recipients of Prawasi Bhartiya Samman 2015?

  1. Mala Mehta
  2. Ela Gandhi
  3. Satya Nadella
  4. Ashraf palarkunnummat
Monis Rasool Professor Asked on 13th May 2015 in Awards & Trophies.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)
    Best answer

    Ela Gandhi

    Ela Gandhi has not Recipients of Prawasi Bhartiya Samman 2015. Pravasi Bharatiya Samman is a Civilian award with International category, Instituted in 2003 by the Ministry of Overseas Indian Affairs, Government of India. Pravasi Bharatiya Samman  award presented on the Pravasi Bharatiya Divas (Non- resident Indian Day).

    RE: Who has not Recipients of Prawasi Bhartiya Samman 2015?

    In 2015 fifteen personalities win this award these are:

    1. Ashraf Palarkunnumnal    (Malayalee Social activist, UAE)
    2. Donald Rabindernauth Ramaotar (President of Guyana)
    3. Duraikannu Karunakaran  (Justice of the Supreme Court, Republic of Seychelles)
    4. Dr. Rajaram Sanjaya  (Indian born Mexican scientist)
    5. Dr. Nandini Tandon   (She has been given his award for her work in life science and Healthcare and IT in USA and India along with other emerging markets.
    6. Dr. Kamlesh Lulla   (Chief Scientist for Earth observation in the Human Exploration Science Office at the Johnson Space Center at NASA)
    7. Essop Goolam Pahad  (South African Politician)
    8. Kanwal Singh Bakshi  (Member of Parliament (MP) from New Zealand)
    9. Mala Mehta  (Founder of Indo-Australian Bal Bharatiya Vidyalaya in Thornleigh suburb in Sydney.  Great contribution to Hindi Language by  her) 
    10. Mahendra Nanji Mehta (Uganda-based businessman of Indian roots)
    11. Professon Nathu Ram Puri  (Founder of Purico Group)
    12. Rajmal Parakh
    13. Raj Loomba (Founder of clothing company Rinku Group)
    14. Shah Bharatkumar Jayantilal
    15. Satya nadella (CEO, Microsoft Corporation)
    Monis Rasool Professor Answered on 13th May 2015.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.