Who among the following is the present Central Minister for Agricultural and Farmer’ Welfare?

  1. Radha Mohan Singh
  2. Uma Bharti
  3. Mukhtar Abbas Nagvi
  4. Choudhary Birender Singh
Pushpendra Pal Dean Asked on 8th November 2015 in Current Affairs.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Radha Mohan Singh

    Monis Rasool Professor Answered on 9th November 2015.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.