The present Lok Sabha is the—?

  1. 15th Lok Sabha
  2. 16th Lok Sabha
  3. 17th Lok Sabha
  4. 18th Lok Sabha
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (2) 16th Lok Sabha 

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 12th April 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.