Who among the following presided over the first annual meeting of the Indian National Congress?

(a) A.O. Hume
(b) Dadabhai Naoroji
(c) S.N. Banerjee
(d) W.C. Banerjee

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 19th January 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (a) A. O. Hume 

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 20th January 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.