Who has Won the Prestigious 2015 SASTRA-Ramanujam Prize?

  1. Krishnaswami Alladi
  2. R. K. Dawan
  3. Jacob Tsimerman
  4. Swaroop Shenai
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 27th November 2015 in Awards & Trophies.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (3) Jacob Tsimerman

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 27th November 2015.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.