Who is the Prime Minister of Australia?

  1. Tony Abbott
  2. Kevin Rudd
  3. Julia Gillard
  4. None of these
Monis Rasool Professor Asked on 19th May 2015 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)
    Best answer

    Tony Abbott

    Tony Abbott is as the  28th Prime Minister of Australia on 18 September 2013. He is the Leader of the Coalition and the Liberal Party of Australia, After the Coalition defeated  the Australian Labour Party at the 2013 federal election. The Prime Minister of Australia is the highest minister of the Crown, leader of the Cabinet and head of government, holding office on commission from the Governor-General of Australia.

    RE: Who is the Prime Minister of Australia?

    Tony Abbott (4 November 1957) born in London, In 1960 his family moved to Australia in September as part of the “Assisted Passage Migration Scheme”. Tony Abbott studying both economic and law from Sydney University. 

    Monis Rasool Professor Answered on 23rd May 2015.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.