Rabindranath Tagore is also known as :

  1. Guruji
  2. Gurudev
  3. Mahamana
  4. Netaji
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 28th December 2015 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (2) Gurudev 

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 28th December 2015.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.