Railway Budget in 2016 Presented by?

  1. Lalu Prasad Yadav
  2. Dinesh Trivedi
  3. Suresh Prebhu
  4. None of these
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (3) Suresh Prabhu 

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 9th May 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.