Who has been Received the Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna Award 2015?

  1. Sania Mirza
  2. Deepa Karmaakar
  3. Babita Kumari
  4. Mary kom
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 27th November 2015 in Awards & Trophies.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (1) Sania Mirza

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 27th November 2015.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.