Ranji Trophy 2016 is won by:

(a) Delhi
(b) Karnataka
(c) Saurashtra
(d) Mumbai

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 28th May 2016 in Awards & Trophies.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (d) Mumbai 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 29th May 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.