Rupee sign was created by _

  1. P V Narsimha Rao
  2. Ramvilas Paswan
  3. D Udaya Kumar
  4. B R Ambedkar
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 9th April 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (3) D Udaya Kumar 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 10th April 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.