Satellite launching station is located at :

  1. Sriharikotta (Andhra Pradesh)
  2. Salem (Tamilnadu)
  3. Solapur (Maharashtra)
  4. Warangal (Andhra Pradesh)
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 28th December 2015 in Space Science.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer:  (1) Sriharicotta (Andhra Pradesh ) 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 28th December 2015.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.