From which of the following districts Satluj river does not flow through :

(a) Kinnaur
(b) Shimla
(c) Kangra
(d) Bilaspur

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 18th January 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (c) Kangra 

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 21st January 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.