State Bank of India was Previously Known as:

  1. Imperial Banks of India
  2. Co-operative Bank of India
  3. Canara Bank
  4. Syndicate Bank
Monis Rasool Professor Asked on 9th August 2015 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (1) Imperial Banks of India

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 11th August 2015.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.