Who among the following scientists has been given the Sahitya Akademi Award?

(a) Prof. Yash pal
(b) Lalji Singh
(c) M.S. Swaminathan
(d) Jayant V. Narlikar

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 18th January 2016 in Literature.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (d) Jayant V. Narlikar 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 18th January 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.