Who is the only second vice president of India to get a second consecutive term after S. Radhakrishnan ?

  1. B. S. Shekhawat
  2. M. H. Ansari
  3. Dr. Shankar Dayal Sharma
  4. K. R. Narayan
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 20th December 2015 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (2) M. H. Ansari 

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 20th December 2015.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.