Who, at Present, is Secretary of the Department of Economic Affairs?

  1. Abhijit Sen
  2. Sam Pitroda
  3. Arvind Mayaram
  4. Uma Rastogi
  5. Parthasarathi Shome
Desire Adnan Default Asked on 6th August 2015 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

There is no correct option

Current Finance Secretary is Rajiv Maharishi who replaced Arvind Mayaram. Arun Jaitley is the Finance Minister of India.

Monis Rasool Professor Answered on 6th August 2015.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.