Who among the following served as the Twelfth President of the Indian Republic?

(a) Pratibha Devisingh Patil
(b) A.P.J. Abdul Kalam
(c) K.R. Narayanan
(d) R. Venkataraman

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 19th January 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (b) A. P. J Abdul Kalam 

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 20th January 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.