The Seventh BRICS Summit is Proposed to be held in 2015 at

  1. Durban, South Africa
  2. New Delhi, India
  3. Ufa, Russia
  4. Sanya, China
Monis Rasool Professor Asked on 25th May 2015 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)
    Best answer

    Ufa, Russia

    The Seventh BRICS Summit is proposed to be held in 2015 at Ufa, Russia. BRICS is group of these countries Brazil, Russia, India, China and South Africa. Total seven summit.
    1st summits held on 16 June 2009 at Yekaterinburg Russia,
    2nd summits held on 15 April 2010 at Brasilia Brazil,
    3rd summits held on 14 April 2011 at Sanya China,
    4th summits held on 29 March 2012 at New Delhi India,
    5th summits held on 26-27 March 2013 at Durban South Africa,
    6th summits held on 14-16 July 2014 at Fortaleza and Brasilia Brazil.

    Monis Rasool Professor Answered on 25th May 2015.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.