Who shifted his capital from Sarahan to Rampur?

  1. Raja Heer Singh
  2. Raja Ram Singh
  3. Deep Chand
  4. Deen Chand
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 28th December 2015 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Raja Ram Singh

Monis Rasool Professor Answered on 29th December 2015.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.