The Six-Point Formula was incorporated  in the Constitution of India under Article

  1. 371-A
  2. 371-B
  3. 371-C
  4. 371-D
Monis Rasool Professor Asked on 12th November 2015 in Constitution of India.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)


    Monis Rasool Professor Answered on 12th November 2015.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.