The Time Period by Which the Entire India Come Under South–West Monsoons

  1. to 10th June
  2. 10th to 20th June
  3. 20th to 30th June
  4. 1st to 15th July
Monis Rasool Professor Asked on 1st November 2015 in Environment Science.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (4) 1st to 15th July 

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 31st December 2015.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.