Which of the following State does not have Legislative council?

  1. Andhra Pradesh
  2. Tamilnadu
  3. Uttar Pradesh
  4. Madhya Pradesh
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 11th January 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (4) Madhya Pradesh 

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 11th April 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.