Which one of the following states does not have the bi-cameral legislature?

  1. Tamil Nadu
  2.  Karnataka
  3. Uttar Pradesh
  4. Bihar
Monis Rasool Professor Asked on 20th December 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
2 Answer(s)

1. tamil nadu

ranbir Newbie Answered on 26th January 2017.
Add Comment


kartik Default Answered on 23rd February 2017.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.