The following states share border with Uttar Pradesh

(a) Punjab             (b) Rajasthan          (c) Chattisgarh         (d) Jharkhand
Correct answer is
(1) (a), (b), (c) and (d)
(2) (b), (c) and (d)
(3) (a) and (d)
(4) (a) and (c)

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 19th April 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (2)  (b), (c) and (d)

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 21st April 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.