Which Team Won the Ranji Trophy for the Year 2013-14 ?

  1. Maharashtra
  2. Railway
  3. Karnataka
  4. Punjab


Monis Rasool Professor Asked on 7th June 2015 in Sports.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)


    Karnataka won the trophy of Ranji in the year 2013-14. It’s 80 years old trophy. The ranji Trophy is a domestic first class cricket championship. The contest commenced as “The Cricket Championship of India” after a meeting of the Board of Control of Cricket in India in July 1934. The first match took place in 1934-35. There has been only one tie in the history of Ranji trophy-between Southern Punjab and Baroda. In Ranji Trophy Hyderabad holds the record for both the highest and the lowest team scores at 944 declared and 21 all out respectively.

    Monis Rasool Professor Answered on 7th June 2015.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.