What is the tenure of the Rajya Sabha member?

  1. 3 years
  2. 5 years
  3. 6 years
  4. 2 years
Monis Rasool Professor Asked on 5th January 2016 in Politics.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer is 6 years.

Monis Rasool Professor Answered on 5th January 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.